Talk

Thursday, 30th Dec12:00 CET
05:00 CST
16:30 IST

Presentation and conversation by Christopher Wray

Day 4
Thursday, 30th Dec16:00 CET
09:00 CST
20:30 IST

Presentation by Roberto Valenti (Liminal Village) & Jillian Hovey

Day 4
Thursday, 30th Dec14:00 CET
07:00 CST
18:30 IST

Presentation by Noah Pierau

Day 4
Thursday, 30th Dec18:00 CET
11:00 CST
22:30 IST

Presentation and conversation by George Pór

Day 4
Wednesday, 29th Dec15:00 CET
08:00 CST
19:30 IST

Presentation and conversation by Ale Latto and Josh Fairhead

Day 3
Wednesday, 29th Dec14:00 CET
07:00 CST
18:30 IST

Presentation by Moritz Bierling (https://neighbourhoods.network)

Day 3
Wednesday, 29th Dec12:00 CET
05:00 CST
16:30 IST

Presentation by Moritz Bierling (see more)

Day 3
Wednesday, 29th Dec11:00 CET
04:00 CST
15:30 IST

Presentation by Anders J. Aamodt (oeuvre)

Day 3
Tuesday, 28th Dec13:00 CET
06:00 CST
17:30 IST

Presentation and conversation by George Kaklamanos (playlist)

Day 2
Tuesday, 28th Dec12:00 CET
05:00 CST
16:30 IST

Presentation by Jessica Flore Angel (https://feytopia.com)

Day 2
Tuesday, 28th Dec17:00 CET
10:00 CST
21:30 IST

Presentation and conversation by Pekko

Day 2
Monday, 27th Dec17:00 CET
10:00 CST
21:30 IST

Presentation by Jelle Herolds (https://statebox.org/)

Day 1
Monday, 27th Dec14:00 CET
07:00 CST
18:30 IST

Presentation by Matthew Slater (http://creditcommons.net/)

Day 1
Monday, 27th Dec15:00 CET
08:00 CST
19:30 IST

Conversation by Morta Kaz (Pretty Much / Hedoné)

Day 1
Monday, 27th Dec12:00 CET
05:00 CST
16:30 IST

Presentation by π (https://extitutions.org/)

Day 1