Convo

Thursday, 30th Dec12:00 CET
05:00 CST
16:30 IST

Presentation and conversation by Christopher Wray

Day 4
Thursday, 30th Dec14:30 CET
07:30 CST
19:00 IST

A conversation by Noah Pierau

Day 4
Thursday, 30th Dec20:00 CET
13:00 CST
00:30 IST

Conversation by Rishi (rescheduled from Wednesday 18:00)

Day 4
Thursday, 30th Dec21:00 CET
14:00 CST
01:30 IST

Provocation by Ome

Day 4
Thursday, 30th Dec18:00 CET
11:00 CST
22:30 IST

Presentation and conversation by George Pór

Day 4
Wednesday, 29th Dec15:00 CET
08:00 CST
19:30 IST

Presentation and conversation by Ale Latto and Josh Fairhead

Day 3
Wednesday, 29th Dec20:00 CET
13:00 CST
00:30 IST

Open space for serendipitous encounters: On pattern language with Dil Green

Day 3
Wednesday, 29th Dec12:00 CET
05:00 CST
16:30 IST

Presentation by Moritz Bierling (see more)

Day 3
Tuesday, 28th Dec19:00 CET
12:00 CST
23:30 IST

Draw Your Hyperstition! A semiotic game

Game by Noé Curtz on https://gartic.io

Day 2
Tuesday, 28th Dec13:00 CET
06:00 CST
17:30 IST

Presentation and conversation by George Kaklamanos (playlist)

Day 2
Tuesday, 28th Dec17:00 CET
10:00 CST
21:30 IST

Presentation and conversation by Pekko

Day 2
Tuesday, 28th Dec20:00 CET
13:00 CST
00:30 IST

SELF-ORGANIZED STAGE

Open space for serendipitous encounters

Day 2
Tuesday, 28th Dec15:00 CET
08:00 CST
19:30 IST

Workshop by Jeremy Nathaniel Akers (see more)

Day 2
Monday, 27th Dec15:00 CET
08:00 CST
19:30 IST

Conversation by Morta Kaz (Pretty Much / Hedoné)

Day 1
Monday, 27th Dec12:00 CET
05:00 CST
16:30 IST

Presentation by π (https://extitutions.org/)

Day 1
Monday, 27th Dec18:00 CET
11:00 CST
22:30 IST

Conversation by Abbygaëlle Devriese

Day 1
Monday, 27th Dec20:00 CET
13:00 CST
00:30 IST

SELF-ORGANIZED STAGE

Open space for serendipitous encounters

Day 1