Art

Thursday, 30th Dec20:00 CET
13:00 CST
00:30 IST

Conversation by Rishi (rescheduled from Wednesday 18:00)

Day 4
Thursday, 30th Dec21:00 CET
14:00 CST
01:30 IST

Provocation by Ome

Day 4
Tuesday, 28th Dec22:00 CET
15:00 CST
02:30 IST

Live show by εΎ’ Setto γ‚»γƒƒγƒˆ

Day 2